PayDock
Delete your account
You can permanently delete your PayDock account and the data associated with it at any time.
Delete online
- Sign in to your PayDock account.
- Open the Account page.
- Select Permanently delete account and confirm.
You can also delete your account in the PayDock mobile app from Account → Delete account.
Account deletion removes your bills, saved logins, household data, preferences, and account record.
Active app-store subscriptions must be cancelled separately through Apple or Google Play.
If you cannot sign in, email support@paydock.app from the address associated with your account.